Hot out of the oven, sarahsavours is freshly baked!

I did it. I took the plunge and made a food blog. This is a big moment for me. As a passionate foodie, I have contemplated, made detailed pro-con lists and thought long and hard about starting one of these and this year, 2014, I have decided to go for it. Why you ask? Well I couldn’t think of anything much better than writing about my life long love affair with food and all things utterly delicious. Plus, who knows someone famous may stumble upon this and whisk me away to the Masterchef kitchen. Matt Preston, I’m looking at you.

In a nutshell, sarahsavours aims to share recipes, food photos, stories, ideas and my tasty food adventures one bite at a time. Basically, if it involves food, I’ll most likely be talking about it. Alot. And in detail. With all the trimmings. All that plus a dash of day to day foodie finds, a sprinkle of random food facts and a good serving of food puns, will hopefully make for a scrumptious read.

So like cheese and fine wine, I hope to get better at this in time because 2014 is looking mighty delicious already. Something scrumptious tomorrow I promise.

Until then stay hungry!

S.

One thought on “Hot out of the oven, sarahsavours is freshly baked!

Leave a Reply

