MKR set to sizzle our screens this January!

Image

I am not ashamed to say I love reality cooking programs. Masterchef, Come Dine with Me, Food Safari, Cupcake Wars. You name it, I will most likely be watching it. Okay, so I know not a whole lot of cooking goes on in them but I say watching a bunch of everyday Australians do battle in a fierce and highly competitive dinner party war makes for good television.

With that said, I am very excited that one of my fave shows My Kitchen Rules is coming back to the screen on Jan 27. I am yet to pick my favourite duo (I will leave that for the first episode!) but Mr and Mrs Cheese have my vote for the sweetest named couple yet! I have also heard through the grapevine a MKR food truck will be thrown in the mix this year, exciting stuff!

I for one can’t wait, we have missed you Pete & Manu!

Stay hungry,

S.

Leave a Reply

