The Hall opens @ Typo!

Image

It’s exam time and I hate my checking emails in fear of what I will find lurking in there. As lame as it sounds SURELY I’m not the only one. This morning though something quite delightful graced my inbox. Something I had forgotten about during this extremely busy time of semester and put a great big smile on my face.

Today the ever lovely Typo introduced it’s new homewares range, The Hall. Just quietly I am a teeny bit excited about it. Okay, that was an understatement. I’M MASSIVELY EXCITED. If you know me you know I love my homewares/ stationery and Typo is one of my fave go-to stores especially for cute foodie things and knick knacks.

Is there anything the Cotton On group can’t do?!

The Hall was created by the creative genius’s at Typo HQ in response to the overwhelming demand for unique homewares at an accessible price. If you want to update a room at your place but don’t want to spend a fortune, The Hall will be your new BFF.

The new brand will launch online and in select Australian Typo stores offering eclectic and affordable wall art, cushions, throws, candles, dining sets, storage products and gifts.

Image

I’m so excited to get my hands on some lovely crockery for my food photography and of course add more Typo-goodness to my room.

As if we needed another reason to fawn over the abundance of amazing products that come out of this store. My to-buy list has seriously just doubled thinking about it all.

Love your work Typo!

Stay hungry,

S.

Leave a Reply

